Search our Physician Database to find the one that is right for you.

Go

Watch 60 Second Housecall

Every Monday through Friday
On WTVA at Noon and Ten...

Make someone's day a little brighter with a hand-delivered email greeting!

Send a Patient an eGreeting!

Contact Clinical Research Sites

North Mississippi Health Services
Institutional Review Board Staff

830 South Gloster Street
Tupelo, MS 38801
 
   
Jeannine Peters, Pharm.D., CIP
IRB Manager
(662) 377-4661
jrpeters@nmhs.net
Shelly Thompson, CIP
IRB Coordinator
(662) 377-3888
snthompson@nmhs.net
   
Cardiology Associates Research, LLC
830 South Gloster Street
Third Floor, East Tower
Tupelo, MS 38801
 
   
Marsha Jones, BSN, RN, CCRP
Clinical Research Manager
(662) 377-7456
mrjones@nmhs.net
 
   
Digestive Health Specialists, PA
589 Garfield Street
Suite 201
Tupelo, MS 38801
 
   
Marsha Williams, CMA, BA, CCRP
Clinical Research Coordinator
(662) 821-1464
mhwilliams@nmhs.net
Samantha Williamson, BSN, RN, CCRP
Clinical Research Coordinator
(662) 821-1478
swilliamson@nmhs.net
   
North Mississippi Medical Clinics, Inc. – Clinical Research
845 South Madison Street
Tupelo, MS 38801
 
   
Janice Driskell, BSN, RN, CCRP
Clinical Research Coordinator/
Regulatory Coordinator
(662) 377-5131
jdriskell@nmhs.net
Pam Stein, RN
Clinical Research Coordinator
(662) 377-5131
pstein@nmhs.net
   
North Mississippi Medical Center
Hematology and Oncology Services

961 South Gloster Street
Tupelo, MS 38801
 
   
Marthe Thomas, BSN, RN, CCRC
Clinical Research Manager
(662) 407-4090
mmthomas@nmhs.net
Gayle Elliott, MSN, RN
Clinical Research Coordinator
(662) 407-4098
gpelliott@nmhs.net