Search our Physician Database to find the one that is right for you.


Watch 60 Second Housecall

Every Monday through Friday
On WTVA at Noon and Ten...

Make someone's day a little brighter with a hand-delivered email greeting!

Send a Patient an eGreeting!

Health Care Foundation Board of Directors

Mitch Waycaster, Chairman Chauncey Godwin
Mary Childs, Vice-Chairman Mickey Holliman
Sam Pace, M.D, Secretary Trentice Imbler
Bruce Toppin, Assistant Secretary Glenn McCullough Jr.
Joe Reppert, Treasurer Mark Ray, M.D.
Dean Hancock, President Dan Rollins
Amanda Angle David Rumbarger
Mont Berry, M.D Shane Spees
Mary Margaret Case Sean Suggs
Tom Foy Lewis Whitfield