Search our Physician Database to find the one that is right for you.


Watch 60 Second Housecall

Every Monday through Friday
On WTVA at Noon and Ten...

Make someone's day a little brighter with a hand-delivered email greeting!

Send a Patient an eGreeting!

Our Board Members

North Mississippi Health Services
Board of Directors

Robin McGraw
Jim Kelley
Vice Chairman
Grace Clark
Hassell Franklin L.E. Gibens Mickey Holliman
Zell Long Bobby Martin Guy Mitchell III
Aubrey Patterson C. K. White, M.D. Lewis Whitfield
North Mississippi Medical Center
Board of Directors
Jim Kelley
Mark Craig, M.D. Barney Guyton, M.D.
Skipper Holliman Shane Hooper Wilson Long
Zell Long Hughes Milam, M.D. Mabel Murphree, Ph.D.
Mark Ray, M.D. Chris Rogers Mary Werner
Ronny Young, M.D. Chairman, NMMC-Tupelo Medical Staff    

North Mississippi Medical Clinics
Board of Directors

John Robinson
Mark Burleson Ken Harvey, M.D.
Paul Mize George Purnell

Stephen Shirley, M.D.

Wayne Slocum, M.D.    
Health Care Foundation of North Mississippi
Board of Directors
Rich Heyer
Leighton Gibens
Catherine Mize
Bruce Toppin
Assistant Secretary
Joe Reppert
Dean Hancock
Grace Clark Jenny Crane Lawrence Deas
Tom Foy Barney Guyton, M.D. Paul Haynes
Mickey Holliman Shane Hooper Chuck Imbler, Sr.
Bobby Martin James Threadgill Mitch Waycaster
C. K. White, M.D.    

Health Link/Acclaim
Board of Directors

Shane Hooper
Tom Foy Larry Kirk

North Mississippi Support Services
Board of Directors

Hassell Franklin Jim Kelley Bobby Martin

North Mississippi Joint Ventures
Board of Directors

Mark Burleson Tom Foy Zell Long
Lewis Whitfield    

Clay County Medical Corporation
Board of Directors

Robbie Robinson
Angela Anderson Kyle Chandler IV
Deloris Doss Pete Edwards, D.V.M. Edgar Harris
Ladonna Helveston Charlotte Magnussen, M.D. Ron Powell, D.O.
Cheryl Sundbeck Carey Upton Eluster Wicks

Marion Regional Medical Center
Board of Directors

Ken Hammitte
Sonny Nix, M.D. Al Tidwell
Bobby Wallace Judy Wilson  

Pontotoc Health Services
Board of Directors

Mark Bourne
Julie Henry Phyllis High

Teresa Montgomery

Tommy Patterson

Jerry Robbins

Ernie Wright


Tishomingo Health Services
Board of Directors

John T. Castleberry, Jr.
Larry Bonds Thomas E. Day
Steve McAnally Tim Wiggington  

Webster Health Services
Board of Directors

Frances Hyde
Sandra Dewberry Henry Flowers
Mike McCully Harold Whitaker