Published on July 05, 2018

NMMC-West Point Academic Achievers

WEST POINT. Miss. - Barry Keel, administrator of North Mississippi Medical Center-West Point, recently recognized the hospital’s Academic Achievers for 2017-2018;  Sarah Yates, Debbie Dogan, Brenda Johnson,  Jim Clark, Katrina Walker, Regina Towery, Tracy Arnett, Anne Comer, Mary Ann Shows and Joseph McLaughlin. The hospital hosted a luncheon in their honor to acknowledge the employees’ various academic achievements during the past year.

For More Information

Learn more by calling
1-800-THE DESK

Connect With Us

Follow us on:

facebook logo   instagram logo   twitter icon